University of Illinois Football

 

Join us every week for the best sports viewing in town!

With over 120 plasma televisions and high definition projector screens, Joe’s is sure to have your game on TV! We are host to 4 different college alumni groups such as the Fighting Illini, the Indiana Hoosiers and the Arkansas Razorbacks just to name a few. There is no better or bigger place in Chicago to catch all the NFL, NCAA, NBA or NHL action. With 14 satellites, we can show all the games at the same time.

Click Here to Reserve your table today!

 

2017 Illinois Fighting Illini Football Schedule

Week Date Time   Opp
1 Saturday, September 2, 17 11:00 AM   Ball State
2 Saturday, September 9, 17 7:00 PM   Western Kentucky
3 Friday, September 15, 17 6:00 PM @ (19) South Florida
4 Friday, September 29, 17 7:00 PM   Nebraska
5 Saturday, October 7, 17 11:00 AM @ Iowa
6 Saturday, October 14, 17 TBA   Rutgers
7 Saturday, October 21, 17 TBA @ Minnesota
8 Saturday, October 28, 17 11:00 AM   (9) Wisconsin
9 Saturday, November 4, 17 TBA @ Purdue
10 Saturday, November 11, 17 TBA   Indiana
11 Saturday, November 18, 17 TBA @ (2) Ohio State
12 Saturday, November 25, 17 TBA   Northwestern