Indiana Hoosiers Basketball

Join us every week for the best sports viewing in town!

With over 120 plasma televisions and high definition projector screens, Joe’s is sure to have your game on TV! We are host to 4 different college alumni groups such as the Fighting Illini, the Indiana Hoosiers and the Arkansas Razorbacks just to name a few. There is no better or bigger place in Chicago to catch all the NFL, NCAA, NBA or NHL action. With 14 satellites, we can show all the games at the same time.

Click Here to Reserve your table today!

 

2017 Indiana Hoosiers Basketball Schedule

 

Fri, Nov 10 vs

Indiana State

6:00 PM
Sun, Nov 12 vs

Howard

7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 15

@

Seton Hall

5:30 PM
Sun, Nov 19 vs

South Florida

5:00 PM
Wed, Nov 22 vs

Arkansas State

6:00 PM
Fri, Nov 24 vs

Eastern Michigan

3:30 PM
Wed, Nov 29 vs

Duke

8:30 PM
Sat, Dec 2 @

Michigan

11:30 PM
Mon, Dec 4 vs

Iowa

7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 9 @

Louisville

1:00 PM
Sat, Dec 16 vs

Notre Dame*

1:30 PM
Mon, Dec 18 vs

Fort Wayne

7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 21

vs

Tennessee Tech

7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 29 vs

Youngstown State

7:00 PM
Tue, Jan 2 @

Wisconsin

6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 6 @

Minnesota

4:15 PM
Tue, Jan 9 vs

 

Penn State

5:30 PM
Sun, Jan 14 vs

 

Northwestern

TBD
Fri, Jan 19 @

 

Michigan State

6:00 PM
Mon, Jan 22 vs

Maryland

6:00 PM
Wed, Jan 24 @

Illinois

8:00 PM
Sun, Jan 28 vs

Purdue

2:30 PM
Tue, Jan 30 @

 

Ohio State

6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 3 vs

 

Michigan State

TBD
Mon, Feb 5 @

 

Rutgers

6:00 PM
Fri, Feb 9 vs

 

Minnesota

6:30 PM
Wed, Feb 14 vs

 

Illinois

7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 17 @

Iowa

1:00 PM
Tue, Feb 20 @

Nebraska

8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 23 vs

Ohio State

7:00 PM